INDEX SIERO LAM
(+34) 985 741 821 (+34) 985 741 925 SIERO@MADERASSIERO.COM LOCATION CONTACT US BLOG
Maderas Siero
Especialistas en madera de castaño, aserradero Asturias, secado y venta de madera, tableros, tarima, laminados, leña ...
YOU ARE IN » GRUPO SIERO » MADERAS SIERO » Our Team » Maderas Siero S.A.
Our Team, Maderas Siero S.A.
Pedro Martínez
Director
pedro@sierolam.com
(+34) 639 81 05 06
 
Guillermo Fernández
Responsible Forestry Dept.
siero@maderassiero.com
(+34) 676 95 78 52
 
Martín Solares
Production Manager
siero@maderassiero.com
(+34) 650 96 35 58
 
Miguel Alonso
Sales (north of Spain)
miguel@maderassiero.com
(+34) 608 32 52 81
 
Fernando García
Sales (rest of Spain)
fernando@sierolam.com
(+34) 660 84 04 86
 
Alexandre Flambard
Sales abroad
alexandre@sierolam.com
(+34) 689 11 38 37
 
Ana Rodríguez
Administration
ana@maderassiero.com
(+34) 985 741 821
 
Adelina Martínez
Accounting and finances
deli@maderassiero.com
(+34) 676 95 78 53
 
Martina Martínez
Billing
martina@maderassiero.com
(+34) 985 741 821
MADERAS SIERO S.A.
T: (+34) 985 741 821 / (+34) 985 741 925
F: (+34) 985 743 407
Los Cuetos s/n, Argüelles
33188 Siero, Asturias (España)
siero@maderassiero.com
 
Maderas Siero, calidad como modelo de negocio QUALITY
AS A BUSINESS MODEL
Total quality is a philosophy of doing business, focused on customer satisfaction. In line with the company's philosophy of continuous improvement, we try to implement the latest technologies for better and more efficient management...
SEE MORE
MADERAS SIERO S.A.
T: (+34) 985 741 821 | (+34) 985 741 925
Los Cuetos s/n, Argüelles
33188 Siero, Asturias (España)
GPS: 43.384209,-5.726742

Ask about our
FSC® certified products
  CONTACT WITH US
  OUR COMPANY
  QUALITY AND ENVIRONMENT
  BOARDS AND PLANKS
  SOLID BEAMS
  POLES AND FENCING
  BIOMASS, AIR DRIED FIREWOOD, CHIPS Y PELLETS
  WOOD DRYING
  CHESTNUT WOOD
  LINKS
Vigas y Pontones
BEAMS AND PONTOONS POLES AND STAKES
DRIED FIREWOOD BOARDS AND PLANKS
Grupo Siero, madera de futuro. Especialistas en castaño, aserradero Asturias, secado, venta de madera, tableros, tarima, laminados, leña 2011 © Aviso Legal Privacidad Cookies Condiciones de Venta by Iniciativas MK